Name Phone Number Email Room Number Department Student Engagement Hours
Akers, Bill 276-523-7456 bill.akers@sw.edu Health Sciences
Anderson, Nikki 276-523-9105 nanderson@barefootdesign.net H107 Center for Student Outreach & Success
Arnold, Dr. Bethany 276-523-9034 barnold@barefootdesign.net G111 Arts and Sciences
Asher, Jennifer 276-523-9050 jasher@barefootdesign.net H122 Bookstore
Austin, Susie 276-523-7463 saustin@barefootdesign.net G131 Financial & Administrative Services
Baker, Jordan 276-523.9024 jbaker@barefootdesign.net G153 Campus Police
Barker, Chelsea 276-523-9139 Cbarker@barefootdesign.net Fox Central Financial Aid
Barker, Justin 276-523-9149 jbarker@barefootdesign.net DC 238 Foundation
Bevins, Becky 276-523-9061 bbevins@barefootdesign.net G141 Business Office
Blankenbecler, Nora 276-523-9054 nblankenbecler@barefootdesign.net PT242 Business & Information Technology
Boggs Kelly, Beth 276-523-9106 bkelly@barefootdesign.net H132 Student Services
Bolling, David 276-523-9074 dbolling@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Bolling, Israel 276-523-9101 ibolling@barefootdesign.net PT 209/210 Small Business Development Center
Bolling, Windell 276-523-9074 wbolling@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Bookstore 276-523-7461 bookstore@barefootdesign.net H119 Bookstore
Booth, Dr. Ted 276-523-9038 tbooth@barefootdesign.net G115 Arts and Sciences
Boring, Amber 276-523-7456 aboring@barefootdesign.net PT148 Health Sciences
Bott, William 276-523-9037 wbott@barefootdesign.net G237 Arts and Sciences
Bowen, Dr. Emily 276-523-9008 ebowen@barefootdesign.net CWIA 323 Health Sciences
Bowling, Kayla 276-523-9142 kbowling@barefootdesign.net R104 Admissions and Records
Bradshaw, Lelia 276-523-9107 lbradshaw@barefootdesign.net H133 Student Services
Brown, Betsy 276-523-7456 elizabeth.brown@sw.edu Health Sciences
Brownsberger, Dr. William 276-523-7467 wbrownsberger@barefootdesign.net PT227 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Brummett, Chris 276-523-9097 wbrummett@barefootdesign.net M113 Printing Services
Bryant, Derek 276-523-9044 dbryant@barefootdesign.net G224 Arts and Sciences
Campbell, Becky 276-523-9062 bcampbell@barefootdesign.net G140 Business Office
Camponovo, Dr. Crystal 276-523-9039 ccamponovo@barefootdesign.net G217 Arts and Sciences
Campus Police 276-523-7473 or 276-207-1171 campuspolice@barefootdesign.net Godwin Campus Police
Clark, Kristen 276-523-9018 kclark@barefootdesign.net PT139 Health Sciences
Clarkston, Deborah 276-523-9009 dclarkston@barefootdesign.net PT136 Health Sciences
Clarkston, Sarah 276-523-9010 sclarkston@barefootdesign.net PT146 Health Sciences
Clendenon, Todd 276-523-6434 tclendenon@barefootdesign.net Fox Central Admissions and Records
Cluesman, Donna 276-523-9011 dcluesman@barefootdesign.net PT131 Health Sciences
Collins, Denise 276-523-7472 dcollins@barefootdesign.net H128 Student Services
Cooke, Brandi 276-523-9026 bcooke@barefootdesign.net R105 Admissions and Records
Cooke, Rosa-Lee 276-523-9083 rcooke@barefootdesign.net DC215 Industrial Technology
Cothron, Grayson 276-523-9023 gcothron@barefootdesign.net G153 Campus Police
Cowden, Sabrina 276-523-9012 scowden@barefootdesign.net PT143 Health Sciences
Crabtree, Sally 276-523-9063 scrabtree@barefootdesign.net G142 Business Office
Cupp, Tina 276-523-9109 tcupp@barefootdesign.net G216 TRIO SSS
CWIA Front Office 276-523-9124 CWIA
Darnell, Cory 276-523-9081 cdarnell@barefootdesign.net G137 Human Resources
Davis, Amanda 276-523-9013 ADavis@barefootdesign.net PT133 Health Sciences
Davis, Lee 276-523-7479 leedavis@barefootdesign.net CWIA Workforce Solutions
Davis, Pauline 276-523-9137 pdavis@barefootdesign.net DC209 Industrial Technology
Deel, Ritchie 276-523-9444 rdeel@barefootdesign.net PT236 Business & Information Technology, Computing & Information Technology
DeFoor, Dana 276-523-7460 ddefoor@barefootdesign.net G104 Arts and Sciences
Dingus, Lori 276-523-9114 ldingus@barefootdesign.net PT224 Workforce Solutions
Dorton, Kim 276-523-9014 kdorton@barefootdesign.net PT147 Health Sciences
Dotson, Miranda 276-523-9145 mdotson@barefootdesign.net Admissions and Records
Durham, Belinda 276-523-9459 bdurham@barefootdesign.net M106 Facilities
Dye, Shamra 276-523-9075 sdye@barefootdesign.net G148 Business Office
Edwards, Kemper 276-523-9110 kedwards@barefootdesign.net G216 TRIO SSS
Edwards, Phil 276-523-9053 pedwards@barefootdesign.net PT 234 Business & Information Technology
Ely, Cliff 276-523-9450 cely@barefootdesign.net PT217 Computing & Information Technology
England, Robert 276-523-9084 rengland@barefootdesign.net DC210 Industrial Technology
Eventide, Althea 276-523-9152 aeventide@barefootdesign.net H121 Bookstore
Fields, Matt 276-523-9071 mfields@barefootdesign.net G216 TRIO Talent Search
Fig, Jennifer 276-523-9027 jfig@barefootdesign.net G216 TRIO Talent Search
Fleming, Noelle 276-523-9055 nfleming@barefootdesign.net PT137 Health Sciences
Fraley, Christina 276-523-9030 cfraley@barefootdesign.net H134 Student Services
Fritts, Dr. Shannon 276-523-9040 sfritts@barefootdesign.net G219 Arts and Sciences
Fritz, Henry 276-523-9074 cfritz@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Garland, Jim 276-523-9085 jgarland@barefootdesign.net DC114 Industrial Technology
Gibson, Douglas 276-523-9441 DGibson@barefootdesign.net G216 TRIO Talent Search
Gibson, Megan 276-523-9078 mgibson@barefootdesign.net DC 236 Foundation
Gibson, Peggy 276-523-7490 pgibson@barefootdesign.net DC247 President's Office
Gilliam, Linda 276.523.9051 LGilliam@barefootdesign.net H122 Bookstore
Gilliam, Sarah 276-523-9041 sgilliam@barefootdesign.net G222 Arts and Sciences
Gilly, Jake 276-523-9086 jgilly@barefootdesign.net DC212 Industrial Technology
Grace, Lena 276-523-9028 lgrace@barefootdesign.net R106 Admissions and Records
Greear, Dr. Amy 276-523-7480 agreear@barefootdesign.net DC237 Community Relations, Foundation
Greene, Susan sgreene@barefootdesign.net Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Grider, Robert 276-523-7498 rgrider@barefootdesign.net G153 Campus Police
Guthe, Donald 276-523-9074 dguthe@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Hale, Brian 276-523-9042 bhale@barefootdesign.net G167 Arts and Sciences
Hale, Jonathan 276-523-9074 jhale@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Hall, Chrissie 276-523-9074 chall@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Hall, Kristy 276-523-9029 khall@barefootdesign.net R108 Admissions and Records
Harless, Carmen 276-523-9076 charless@barefootdesign.net Financial Aid
Harper, Dawn 276-523-9104 dharper@barefootdesign.net H107 Center for Student Outreach & Success
Harvey, Arietta 276-523-9001 aharvey@barefootdesign.net PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Hickman, Krisanne 276-523-9095 khickman@barefootdesign.net Wampler Library Wampler Library
Hill, Dora 276-523-9052 dhill@barefootdesign.net H121 Bookstore
Hylton, Avery 276-523-9074 ahyton@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Igo, Brianna 276-523-9074 bigo@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Jones, Holly 276-523-9093 hjones@barefootdesign.net G131 Human Resources
Jones, Jane 276-523-9057 jjones@barefootdesign.net PT239 Business & Information Technology
Jones, Mitzi 276-523-9015 mjones@barefootdesign.net PT144 Health Sciences
Jones, Steve 276-523-9090 snjones@barefootdesign.net DC218 Industrial Technology
Kelley, Amy 276-523-9074 akelley@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Kennedy, Lana 276-523-9098 lkennedy@barefootdesign.net G170 Printing Services
Kilbourne, Joseph 276-523-9056 jkilbourne@barefootdesign.net PT238 Business & Information Technology
Kilgore, Jason 276-523-9003 jkilgore@barefootdesign.net G232 Computing & Information Technology
Lancaster, Amanda 276-523-9033 alancaster@barefootdesign.net G139 Business Office
Lane, Terri 276-523-9058 tlane@barefootdesign.net PT235 Business & Information Technology
Layne, Preston 276-523-9455 playne@barefootdesign.net M102 Printing Services
Lee, Christy 276-523-9070 clee@barefootdesign.net PT208 Computing & Information Technology
Lee, Dale 276-523-9108 dlee@barefootdesign.net H131 Student Services
Lee, Valerie 276-523-9079 vlee@barefootdesign.net G138 Human Resources
Lester, Angie 276-523-7462 alester@barefootdesign.net PT244 Business & Information Technology
Lewis, Jessica 276-523-9111 jlewis@barefootdesign.net G216 TRIO SSS, TRIO Talent Search
Lewis, Victoria 276-523-9116 vlewis@barefootdesign.net CWIA 211 Workforce Solutions
Long, Dora 276-523-9016 dlong@barefootdesign.net PT140 Health Sciences
Maggard, Brandon 276-523-9004 bmaggard@barefootdesign.net R215 Computing & Information Technology
Manis, Victoria vmanis@barefootdesign.net PT Dual Enrollment/Governor's School, HS CAREER NAVIGATORS
Martinez, Brandi 276-523-9043 bmartinez@barefootdesign.net G243 Arts and Sciences
Mathews, Amanda 276-523-9147 Amathews@barefootdesign.net PT233 Business & Information Technology
McCarty, Alison 276-523-9096 amccarty@barefootdesign.net Wampler Library Wampler Library
McDonough, Ernest “Doogle” 276-523-7473 emcdonough@barefootdesign.net Godwin Campus Police
McGuire, Deborah 276-523-9065 dmcguire@barefootdesign.net G148 Business Office
McKinney, Melissa 276-523-9035 mmckinney@barefootdesign.net G112 Arts and Sciences
McLaughlin, Robert 276-523-9005 rmclaughlin@barefootdesign.net PT217 Computing & Information Technology
MECC Foundation 276-523-7466 agreear@barefootdesign.net Dalton-Cantrell Foundation
Middleton, Vicki 276-523-7466 vmiddleton@barefootdesign.net DC234 Foundation
Miller, Angela 276-523-9067 amiller@barefootdesign.net PT 114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Mosier, Cindy 276-523-2400 Ext. 0 cmosier@barefootdesign.net Godwin Human Resources
Mullins, Caitlin 276-523-9113 cbmullins@barefootdesign.net PT224 Workforce Solutions
Mullins, Emma 276-523-9124 emullins@barefootdesign.net CWIA Workforce Solutions
Mullins, Hannah 276-523-9080 Hmullins@barefootdesign.net G113 Arts and Sciences
Mullins, Wes 276-523-9017 jmullins@barefootdesign.net PT238 Business & Information Technology, Health Sciences
Myers, Logan 276-523-7477 Red Fox Grill Red Fox Grill
New, Stephanie 276-523-9123 snew@barefootdesign.net CWIA Workforce Solutions
O’Quinn, Becki 276-523-9454 boquinn@barefootdesign.net PT210 Small Business Development Center
Oaks, Miranda 276-523-9045 moaks@barefootdesign.net G221 Arts and Sciences
Ogbonnaya, Chuks 276-523-9088 cogbonnaya@barefootdesign.net DC211 Industrial Technology
Palmer, Shane 276-523-7477 spalmer@barefootdesign.net Red Fox Grill Red Fox Grill
Pearcy, Vicki 276-523-9032 vpearcy@barefootdesign.net R107 Admissions and Records
Phillips, Karen 276-523-7477 kphillips@barefootdesign.net Red Fox Grill Red Fox Grill
Pittman, Jimmy 276-523-9082 Jpittman@barefootdesign.net DC219 Industrial Technology
Quillen, Clyde 276-523-9117 cquillen@barefootdesign.net DC Workforce Solutions
Ramey, Jerry 276-523-9089 jramey@barefootdesign.net DC213 Industrial Technology
Ramsey, Dr. Adam 276-523-9036 aramsey@barefootdesign.net G235 Arts and Sciences
Rasnick, Kim 276-523-9019 krasnick@barefootdesign.net R205 Health Sciences
Red Fox Grill 276-523-7477 rgrill@barefootdesign.net Holton Hall Red Fox Grill
Reynolds, Angelia 276-523-9025 areynolds@barefootdesign.net PT228 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Rhoton, Connie 276-523-9118 crhoton@barefootdesign.net P225 Workforce Solutions
Robbins, Amanda 276-523-9020 arobbins@barefootdesign.net PT135 Health Sciences
Roberson, Karen 276-523-9112 kroberson@barefootdesign.net G216 TRIO SSS
Roberts, Joseph 276-523-9074 jroberts@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Roberts, Shelli 276-523-9141 sroberts@barefootdesign.net PT213 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Rose, Matthew 276-523-7431 Mwrose@barefootdesign.net DC208 Industrial Technology, Workforce Solutions
Rose, Mike 276-523-9119 mrose@barefootdesign.net CWIA Workforce Solutions
Scanlan, Kyle 276-523-9046 kscanlan@barefootdesign.net G116 Arts and Sciences
Scarberry, Nikki 276-523-7465 NScarberry@barefootdesign.net DC 205 Industrial Technology
Schenck, Christina 276-523-9031 cschenck@barefootdesign.net Fox Central Admissions and Records
Sharrett, Isaac 276-523-9021 isharrett@barefootdesign.net PT138 Health Sciences
Shular, Bryce 276-523-9091 bshular@barefootdesign.net DC220 Industrial Technology
Snodgrass, Beth 276-523-9059 bsnodgrass@barefootdesign.net PT240 Business & Information Technology
Spears, Jason 276-523-9121 jspears@barefootdesign.net CWIA Workforce Solutions
Stallard, Deborah 276-523-9067 dlstallard@barefootdesign.net PT114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Stanley, Farrell 276.523.9074 fstanley@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Stanley, Kevin 276-523-9006 kstanley@barefootdesign.net PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Stidham, Thomas 276-523-9074 tstidham@barefootdesign.net M113 Facilities
Strong, Shane 276-523-9002 sstrong@barefootdesign.net PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Tabor, Natasha 276-523-9146 ntabor@barefootdesign.net PT223 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Tomlinson, Francis ftomlinson@barefootdesign.net Business & Information Technology
Townsend, Nancy 276-523-9067 ntownsend@barefootdesign.net PT114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Tucker, Dr. Ken 276-523-9047 ktucker@barefootdesign.net G117 Arts and Sciences
Vicars, Ron 276-523-7478 rvicars@barefootdesign.net G136 Financial & Administrative Services
Virgo, Rebecca 276-523-9115 rvirgo@barefootdesign.net CWIA 204 Workforce Solutions
Wampler Library 276-523-7468 mwilson@barefootdesign.net Robb Hall Wampler Library
Ward, Sabrina 276-523-9060 sward@barefootdesign.net PT241 Business & Information Technology
Westover, Dr. Kristen 276-523-7490 kwestover@barefootdesign.net DC246 President's Office
Whisenhunt, Lena 276-523-9022 lwhisenhunt@barefootdesign.net PT145 Health Sciences
Whitaker, Sherry 276-523-9077 swhitaker@barefootdesign.net Fox Central Financial Aid
Wilson, Meg 276-523-9094 mwilson@barefootdesign.net Wampler Library Wampler Library
Wright, Deborah 276-523-5457 dwright@barefootdesign.net PT132 Health Sciences
Wright, Frank 276-523-9049 fwright@barefootdesign.net G223 Arts and Sciences
Yates, Joe 276-523-9122 jyates@barefootdesign.net CWIA Industrial Technology
Yates, Miranda 276-523-9102 myates@barefootdesign.net Holton Hall Center for Student Outreach & Success
Young, Joseph 276-523-9007 jyoung@barefootdesign.net PT217 Computing & Information Technology